Henrique.JPG

President

Chief Justice

VP Member Education

Seth Roberts.png

VP Loss Prevention

Alex%20Crystal_edited.jpg

VP External Relations

Leadership

PRESIDENT

Henrique De Lemos

hdelemos@u.rochester.edu

 

Major: Economics and Business Analytics

Year: 2022

 

CHIEF JUSTICE

Jared Breaton

jbreaton@u.rochester.edu

 

Major: Financial Economics

Year: 2023

 

VP MEMBER EDUCATION

 

Michael Harnish

mharnis2@u.rochester.edu

 

Major: Mechanical Engineering

Year: 2022

 

Associate Member Educators: Greg Harris, Jon Roman

Brotherhood: Ben Dale, Abhinav Singh, Matt Cosentino

Events: Noah Anderson, Justin Cavanaugh, Jon Musgrave, Collins Yawe

Sports and Health: Andrew Iwanowicz

 

 

VP LOSS PREVENTION

 

Seth Roberts

srober35@u.rochester.edu

 

Major: Audio and Music Engineering, Computer Science

Year: 2023

 

Risk: Abhinav Singh

Floor Manager: Matt Cosentino

 

 
VP EXTERNAL RELATIONS

 

Alex Crystal

acrystal@u.rochester.edu

 

Major: Data Science

Year: 2022

 

IFC Representative: Alex Crystal

Alumni Relations: Steve Schneider

Social Media: Daniel Park

VP FINANCE

Jack Emerson

jemerso6@u.rochester.edu

Major: Business Entrepreneurship

Year: 2023

 

Fundraising: Thayalan Kundralan

 

 
VP ADMINISTRATION

 

Sam Gerecke

sgerecke@u.rochester.edu

Major: International Relations

Year: 2022

 

Historian: Alex Crystal

Publications: Andrew Bailey

 
VP RECRUITMENT

 

Daniel Park

dpark29@u.rochester.edu 

 

Major: Business Marketing

Year: 2022

 

Recruitment Chair: Alex Crystal, Ben Dale

 

 
VP ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE

 

Sam Hirth

shirth@u.rochester.edu

 

Major: Biology

Year: 2023

 

Programming:  Clay Emmel

Donations

Venmo@DUroch

 

Paypalalumnitreasurer@deltaupsilonroc.org

 

 

LegFihttps://www.legfi.com/app/fundraisers/791

 

 

For PayPal you need an account and when you go to pay you need the email link to find the correct person.

Jack Emerson.jpg
C6F03BA1-A1BD-4FA9-9A5E-9E67BC8A50AD - S
Daniel Park.JPG
Sam Hirth.jpg

VP Finance

VP Administration

VP Recruitment

VP Academic Excellence